Important Dates

Term Dates 2016\17

2016

Summer term ends – Tuesday 26th July

Autumn term 1 – Tuesday 6th September to Friday 21st October

Autumn term 2 – Monday 31st October to Tuesday 20th December

2017

Winter term 1 – Tuesday 3rd January to Friday 10th February

Winter term 2 – Monday 20th February to Friday 7th April

Spring term – Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May

Summer term – Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July

Inset days

Monday 5th September 2016

Tuesday 20th December 2016

Monday 13th March 2017

Friday 14th July 2017

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s