Important Dates

Derbyshire County Council Term Dates 20182019

2018/2019 Term Dates 

Autumn Term 1 – Tuesday 4th September 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018

Autumn Term 2 – Monday 5th November 2018 – Thursday 20th December 2018

Spring Term 1 – Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Spring Term 2 – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term 1 – Monday 29th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019

Summer Term 2 – Monday 3rd June 2019 – Friday 19th July 2019

2018/2019 Closures

Inset Day – Monday 3rd September 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 – Friday 2nd November 2018

Inset Day – Friday 21st December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019

Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 15th April 2019 – Friday 26th April 2019

Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019

Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019

Inset Day – Monday 2nd July 2019

Inset Day – Monday 22nd July 2019

 

2017/2018 Term Dates

Autumn term 1 – Monday 4th September 2017 to Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn term 2 – Monday 30th October 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring term 1 – Monday 8th January 2018 to Friday 16th February 2018

Spring term 2 – Monday 26th February 2018 to Friday 23rd March 2018

Summer term 1 – Monday 9th April 2018 to Friday 25th May 2018

Summer term 2 – Monday 4th June 2018 to Friday 20th July 2018

Inset days

Thursday 21st December 2017

Friday 22nd December 2017

Friday 5th January 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018 – Parents Consultation Day

Friday 6th July 2018

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s